Alchemy of Stars

Available for Special Order
Alchemy of Stars
Since 1978 the Science Fiction Poetry Association has selected the best long and short poems in science fiction, fantasy, and horror for its annual Rhysling Awards, named in honor of the blind poet of the spaceways from Robert Heinlein 's The Green Hills of Earth. Often considered the equivalent for poetry of the Nebula Awards for fiction, the winning poems appear each year in the Nebula Awards anthologies. Now for the first time the Rhysling Winners have been gathered under one cover. This collection presents more than twenty-five years of the best poetry in the field of speculative literatur
Publication Date: 
June 20, 2005