Apples for Little Fox

product image
$17.99
As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own! Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck!

Fox loves to read mysteries--he wants to be a detective someday! He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing! What could have happened to them? Fox is so excited to crack his first case. Follow along as he searches for clues and discovers a BIG surprise! In this charming story from newcomer Ekaterina Trukhan, her fresh illustrations draw us into the little world of Fox and his friends.

ISBN: 
9780399555626
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
August 29, 2017