The Chariot at Dusk

The Chariot at Dusk
$18.99

The sweeping, dramatic finale of Swati Teerdhala's South India-inspired fantasy trilogy rounds out the epic, romantic tale of an assassin and a soldier fighting to save their country and their people. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard.

A queen at last. An empty palace. A kingdom to save.

Esha is reeling from Kunal's betrayal, but she has a kingdom to rule from behind a thin smokescreen--pretending to be Princess Reha while she sends her most trusted soldiers to collect Reha and Kunal by any means necessary. Traitors, after all, must be punished.

But the Yavar are attacking from every front--tracking down Kunal and Reha in the remote mountains, kidnapping Harun--in search of legendary artifacts that will give them the power to break the precarious janma bond and release the destructive magic back into the lands.

Now that the race is on to find the missing artifacts, Esha must put aside her rage and work with Kunal again--but can she find the strength to forgive him, or will the Viper have her revenge at any cost?

ISBN: 
9780062869272
Author: 
Publisher: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
June 29, 2021