The Collected Works of Carson McCullers (2C)

product image
For the first time in one authoritative edition, the collected writings of the
celebrated author of The Heart is a Lonely Hunter.

CARSON McCULLERS: Complete Novels (Library of America #128)
The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter / Reflections in a Golden Eye / The Member of the Wedding / The Ballad of the Sad Café / Clock Without Hands

CARSON McCULLERS: Stories, Plays & Other Writings (LOA #287)
Complete Stories / The Member of the Wedding (Play) / The Square Root of
Wonderful / Essays, Poems, Memoirs

LIBRARY OF AMERICA is an independent nonprofit cultural organization founded in 1979 to preserve our nation's literary heritage by publishing, and keeping permanently in print, America's best and most significant writing. The Library of America series includes more than 300 volumes to date, authoritative editions that average 1,000 pages in length, feature cloth covers, sewn bindings, and ribbon markers, and are printed on premium acid-free paper that will last for centuries.

Publication Date: 
January 24, 2017