Izzy Paints
$17.99

"Izzy's happiness at creating something of their own and the simple but lively text make for a delightful and engaging read-aloud. A charming stroll through the imagination and a testament to the joys of creativity." --Kirkus

Inspired by a museum visit, a young koala decides to make art of their very own in this playful picture book from acclaimed author-artist Tim Miller. Perfect for fans of The Dot, What Do You Do with an Idea?, and The Book of Mistakes.

Izzy loves the big city--especially the art museum.

Izzy is so inspired by the art all around--now it's time to make their own!

This joyful celebration of creativity will spark the imagination of every young reader.

ISBN: 
9780063119758
Author: 
Publisher: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
November 8, 2022