Lola Dutch I Love You So Much

Available for Pre-Order
product image
$17.99

This is Lola Dutch, a delightfully creative girl who loves her friends SO much. When they're having a bad day, Lola knows just what to do to make each of them feel better:

She sews cozy pajamas for Gator,
constructs the perfect reading nook for Crane,
and takes Pig to the park!

Lola loves showing her friends how much she loves them! But there's one special friend she's forgotten--Bear! Can Lola decide on the perfect way to express how much he means to her?

The curious and inspired Lola Dutch knows that when it comes to showing friendship and appreciation, there's no such thing as too much. And maybe because of that, the thing Lola's friends love the most is . . . LOLA DUTCH!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.

ISBN: 
9781547601172
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
December 31, 2020