Misguided Angel (A Blue Bloods Novel)

Available for Special Order
Misguided Angel (A Blue Bloods Novel)
$10.99
From NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, this steamy vampire series is full of secrets, intrigue and blood sucking, perfect for fans of Chloe Gong and Tracy Wolff!

After inheriting the dark Van Alen Legacy, Schuyler fled to Florence--with her forbidden love, Jack. Now the two of them must embark on the mission Schuyler was destined to complete: to find and protect the seven gates that guard earth from Lucifer, lord of the Silverbloods.

As the Blue Blood enclave weakens yet further, fate leads Schuyler closer to a terrifying crossroads--and a choice that will determine the destiny of all vampires.

ISBN: 
9781368094184
Author: 
Publisher: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publication Date: 
May 2, 2023