The Mud Monster

Available for Special Order
The Mud Monster
The Mud Monster is a huge and horrible beast. Everyone knows that it lives in the muddy pond, and everyone is afraid of it. Yet no one has actually seen it. Then one day it appears, causing terror all round. And it has a really amazing variety of shapes. An awful lot of mud has to be washed off before the truth emerges. An ideal bath time book that also shows how working together is the best way to get things done!

The Mud Monster is the second in the Five Flamingos series, featuring the same group of African jungle animals, and is a sequel to The Carnivorous Crocodile. The author's royalties will be donated in support of wildlife habitat conservation projects in Africa.

Publication Date: 
November 15, 2018