Nine Disney Classics (Disney Classic)

Nine Disney Classics (Disney Classic)
Nine classic Disney Little Golden Books in one hardcover collection!

This hardcover collection contains nine classic Walt Disney Little Golden Books originally published in the 1950s and 1960s. Walt Disney's The Ugly Duckling, The Sword in the Stone, Mickey Mouse and His Spaceship, Mad Hatter's Tea Party, Little Man of Disneyland, Mary Poppins, Sleeping Beauty and the Good Fairies, The Lucky Puppy, and Cinderella's Friends will delight children ages 2 to 5 as well as collectors of all ages!

Little Golden Books enjoy nearly 100% consumer recognition and have been loved by children for 75 years. They feature beloved classics, hot licenses, and new original stories . . . the classics of tomorrow.

Publication Date: 
July 3, 2018