Our Leadership Team

Director, Seminary Co-op Bookstores:
Jeff Deutsch / jeff@semcoop.com

Assistant Director, Seminary Co-op Bookstores:
Linda Quinde / linda@semcoop.com

Marketing Manager, Seminary Co-op Bookstores:
Alex Houston / alex@semcoop.com

Manager, Seminary Co-op Bookstore:
Adam Sonderberg / adam@semcoop.com

Manager, 57th Street Books:
Kevin Elliott / kevin@semcoop.com
 
Children's Manager, 57th Street Books
Franny Billingsley / franny@semcoop.com