Sonny Says Sorry!
$16.99

Perfect for fans of Salina Yoon, this young picture book series--featuring four adorable friends--focuses on relatable social/emotional learning topics and is brought to life by bestselling illustrator Zachariah OHora.

While playing Hide and Seek with his friends, Sonny finds a box. It has a label on it that says Do not open. But Sonny really wants to know what's inside. He pokes the box. Sniffs the box. And when Boo and Meemo come along, Sonny says Look! He opens the box, and they peek inside. CAKE!
Yummy! says Boo. It looks so good, they can't help it. They eat it.
But when Honey comes by, she sees Sonny and Meemo and Boo's chocolatey hands and faces. That was my cake! she cries. What will Sonny and his friends do?

Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Zachariah OHora continue this sweet and funny series that covers universal kid experiences--in this case, saying sorry, and trying to make things right.

ISBN: 
9781547609031
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
August 2, 2022