Swatch : The Girl Who Loved Color

product image
$17.99

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character--perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops!--from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos.

In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was Swatch, and color was her passion. From brave green to in-between gray to rumble-tumble pink . . . Swatch wanted to collect them all. But colors don't always like to be tamed. . . .

This is an exuberant celebration of all the beauty and color that make up our lives.

ISBN: 
9780062366382
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
March 15, 2016