Violet and the Mummy Mystery

Violet and the Mummy Mystery
$7.99
Join amateur Sherlock Holmes, Violet Remy-Robinson as she tries to track down a stolen mummy in this novel that's part of a delightful detective series that's perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's Wells & Wong mysteries!

When Violet's cousin Agnes and her Aunt Mathilde arrive from Cairo, Violet is delighted. Aunt Mathilde is a professor of Ancient Egyptology and has discovered a mummy that may be the key to revealing the secret location of Queen Nefertiti's tomb. Violet can't wait to find out more! So when the precious mummy is stolen from the British Museum, it's a disaster. Who has managed to pull off this crime right under the security guards' noses and where is the mummy now? It's up to Violet and the gang to save the day!

Beautifully designed and filled with gorgeous two-color illustrations throughout, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colorful characters that make up her world.

ISBN: 
9781471147197
Author: 
Binding: 
Paperback
Publication Date: 
August 21, 2018