Wild Beings
$18.99
This gorgeously illustrated book reminds us of the powerful interconnectedness between nature and human beings, perfect for fans of Kobi Yamada and Nancy Tillman.

We are curious, strong, and fierce / We are creators, explorers, and seekers / We can climb, leap and run... We are WILD.

This gloriously illustrated gift book for all ages is an ode to the kindred spirits of children and animals. With socio-emotional themes woven throughout, Wild Beings celebrates our universal and unbreakable bonds with Mother Nature, igniting a passion for playing and exploring the outdoors. As with her stunning debut picture book Sail, Dorien Brouwers leads us on a transformative journey through the wilderness to find our voice.

Don't miss Dorien Brouwers' debut, Sail!

ISBN: 
9780316495516
Author: 
Binding: 
Hardcover
Publication Date: 
April 19, 2022